top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura M. Menelle

Cleanest. Air. Ever!


I can say that I could enjoy breathing incredibly clean air, up in the mountains and glaciers next to me.

The sound of silence made me feel complete and the water of the lake was the only music I needed to listen.

In many counties, air pollution is becoming a huge problem.

Yes, I talked about this before but when you are in a place like this, you feel AMAZING.


Apparently, there's a solution to this problem. There's a device that can clean indoor air.

Israeli home device Aura Air checks for dangerous gases and particles, and purifies the air of tiny particles of bacteria, viruses, mold, fungi and pollen.

What do you think?


Love,


The Daily Lau

W




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page