top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura M. Menelle

Clean and ethical skincare and cosmetics.


o, I’m obsessed with skincare. I have a morning and evening routine that is basically cleanse – moisturize – protect - exfoliate. Of course I don’t exfoliate every single day, and my evening routine tends to be longer since I always try to massage my skin either with my rose quartz massager or with my foreo massager. I love them both!

And I ALWAYS wear sunscreen. ALWAYS.

As I care about my skin, I need to know what I’m going to use. I don’t buy whatever I see and I tend to ask if I don’t know something in particular or how to use a product (hi there @camvonarx !, she’s the real deal). Therefore, I always look for cruelty free and ethical brands. And I check a thousand times to see if I’m buying a legit product and not a fake one. In fact, many products that are sold under the name of certain brands, are fake and dangerous for you. “Many people scour the Internet for cheap deals on makeup, shampoo, conditioner and skin care products.

But there’s rising concern that ingredients in personal-care items could have adverse health implications.

According to an American study published in 2018, the frequent use of specific cosmetic products might impact negatively on health. Especially in women, the use of cosmetics has been linked, among other things, to an increased risk of breast cancer. An Israeli venture is already one step ahead.

Clearya offers consumers assistance in choosing products that are safe." So, please, take care of yourself and don’t choose things for your skin randomly.


What do you think?


Love,


The Daily Lau

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page